Colour for lips

30 May

As the season changes so should your strategy for make-up. In the winter I like to dress up my eyes (usually that’s the only thing you see when I’m all bundled up) and in the summer time, I usually just put on some concealer, mascara and a bang of colour to my lips. Below are some of the purchases I’ve made. I like to stay in the reds and pinks, but I was drawn to Rimmel’s Kate Moss # 12 – which is a coral/orange colour, I think it would look amazing on any skin tone.  Avon is also a great place to purchase lipsticks, the prices are good and the quality is up to par as well.

Leave a Reply

