Summer colour for your nails

12 Jun

This is the time when I usually throw out my nail polish that’s all old and dried out with some new fresh ones for the summer. FYI, if there is a colour that you love and has become all crusty, there are nail polish paint thinners out there.

The mint green is from F21 for $3.80, I’ve been wearing it for a week and no chips to report.

The pink and purple are from Walmart for $2.96! I have yet to try them, since the mint green is doing so well on my nails.

The orange one is from Aldo for about $6, I wore it on a weekend when I had to do a lot of dishes, so I will need to wear it again to provide a verdict on them.

Leave a Reply

